Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bahia Dental Group

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Pittsburg, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

Bahia Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahia Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Agnes N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Very professional and friendly staff
Monish M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Clean,good customer service,easy to get appointment.the dentist is my favorite.very kind and gentle.love the service
Douglas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Very fast & painless with cleanest
Mike A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Fantastic as always
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
I love this dentist . The staff is so friendly and professional.
Jordan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
Family Oriented people
Leyra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Awesome customer service! Great environment. Everybody is nice and friendly! I highly recommend their service!
Francisco G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Best dental service in the east bay. Very caring and efficient.
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Marzieh always good and helpful. Thank you
Orill F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Clean and modern facility. I got timely reminders of my appointment. I was in for care at the appointment time and I am grateful that Dr. Oghabian and her staff did all they could to make me feel comfortable.
Clare Ann P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/19
Great visit. Friendly, professional, and helpful.
Linda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
My wait time was quick and my cleaning was painless. My time spent in the chair was comfortable and the staff were friendly.
Rosheca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
It was good
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Got in a day early and was still seen.
Ritesh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Great Dr and nice location
Maleyah T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Oghabian is the best. Me and my daughter have been going to her for little over five years. There is no wait time. Love how everyone is Professional, everything is always nice and clean. I don’t see us changing even if we move.
Mohammad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Good service ,experienced staff On time
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Very please with the care that is provide at Bahia dental.
Soraya C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
I had a Great Experience with Dr. Marzieh. As a new patient was recommend by the billing rep that I should do deep cleaning and was really demanding on that on my first visit. Let people experience regular cleaning that it is covered.
Lorenzo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Very caring and special group of people always enjoyed my visit had a lot of work done very pleased with the outcome plus I have a beautiful Dentist who’s taking care of all my dental needs With that said I like to thank everyone for being so nice and my doctor for a great job