Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Bahia Dental Group

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Pittsburg, CA

36 total reviews

Bahia Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahia Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos G.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Marzieh always good and helpful. Thank you
Orill F.
Submitted 09/10/19
Clean and modern facility. I got timely reminders of my appointment. I was in for care at the appointment time and I am grateful that Dr. Oghabian and her staff did all they could to make me feel comfortable.
Clare Ann P.
Submitted 08/24/19
Great visit. Friendly, professional, and helpful.
Linda M.
Submitted 08/20/19
My wait time was quick and my cleaning was painless. My time spent in the chair was comfortable and the staff were friendly.
Rosheca C.
Submitted 07/27/19
It was good
Eric C.
Submitted 07/27/19
Got in a day early and was still seen.
Ritesh C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great Dr and nice location
Maleyah T.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Oghabian is the best. Me and my daughter have been going to her for little over five years. There is no wait time. Love how everyone is Professional, everything is always nice and clean. I don’t see us changing even if we move.
Mohammad K.
Submitted 07/25/19
Good service ,experienced staff On time
John G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very please with the care that is provide at Bahia dental.
Soraya C.
Submitted 07/23/19
I had a Great Experience with Dr. Marzieh. As a new patient was recommend by the billing rep that I should do deep cleaning and was really demanding on that on my first visit. Let people experience regular cleaning that it is covered.
Lorenzo S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very caring and special group of people always enjoyed my visit had a lot of work done very pleased with the outcome plus I have a beautiful Dentist who’s taking care of all my dental needs With that said I like to thank everyone for being so nice and my doctor for a great job
Natalie G.
Submitted 07/12/19
I have been going here for years. The staff is so sweet , and they work hard. It feels like family. I have so much anxiety when I go to the dentist just because the drill sounds freak me out, but they are super professional and they always make me smile, and help me feel calmer. Plus my teeth thank them because they have worked with me for about over 15 years now
Evelyn D.
Submitted 07/03/19
New facility and is very clean. Staff and both doctors are nice and helpful. They talk you through the procedure to lessen the nerves.
Rita C.
Submitted 06/30/19
Very nice and helpful people I like that they speak Spanish and that everything is very well explained
Agnes N.
Submitted 06/22/19
I am very satisfied with the job they do and I recommend to everyone they’re awesome
Homayra A.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Oghabian and her professional staff always provides the best dental care with flawless work on myself and my children. We always look forward for our visits as she takes her time with every patient and gives the appropriate diagnosis as needed. Extremely satisfied being patient of Dr. Oghabian and will continue going to Bahia Dental Group as well as highly recommend her practice to my family/friends.
Wilfredo P.
Submitted 06/14/19
During my appointment,I was seen on time and the service was excellent, personnel were knowledgeable and courteous. Nice and clean clinic.
Mike A.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent doctor, excellent office, excellent staff!
Monty S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Staff extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Absolutely the best!