Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bahia Dental Group

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Pittsburg, CA

76 total reviews

Bahia Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahia Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry W.
Submitted 09/21/21
The Dr and lab assistants are always very pleasant and professional. They always assures their patients are comfortable and understand what treatments they need and why.
Preshika D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Wonderful experience
Leyra G.
Submitted 09/21/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Oghabian for over 10 years. All the staff is very friendly and professional. They make me feel welcomed and take very good care of my dental needs. I’m very satisfied with the services Dr. Oghabian provides… that’s why I keep coming back!
Tewabech E.
Submitted 09/17/21
I am very happy with with the service.
Carlos Steven B.
Submitted 09/03/21
I’ve been a patient for many years and never thought of changing even when I moved out of the area. Always friendly and very efficient.
Maria R.
Submitted 08/12/21
Fast, Friendly and efficient. I’ve been coming here for many years. Always excellent work and service.
Christian S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great
Cynthia V.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very professional and kind staff .
Sergio R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Is very good
Phoebe M.
Submitted 08/04/21
This place takes good care of their patients, they listen & do their job so well. Left a few years ago to try other places, but came back. Bahia Dental is the best! All the staffs are so nice & friendly. Thanks for taking care of me.
Tameka J.
Submitted 08/03/21
Love my dentist!!
Sara O.
Submitted 08/02/21
Clean office. Fast service. Professional team. Followed Covid protocol. Convenient appointment. Overall great experience.
Douglas K.
Submitted 07/30/21
1st courtesy & acknowledgement were given by the staff; & Dr. Oghabian communicates with you & your dental care. Her work like"in-out"because she
Clare Ann P.
Submitted 07/29/21
I went in again today. Emergency again. She was able to get me in and help me. I’m very thankful.
Patricia B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great people.
Francisco H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Quick and prompt, Thank you
Rudy S.
Submitted 07/01/21
I liked that deep cleaning and extractions were done on same visit
Marlen S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Good
Joshua M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Treatment done smoothly,staff are very good
Ana S.
Submitted 06/25/21
I like how they work,it’s a good place,nice and clean