Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bahia Dental Group

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Pittsburg, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Bahia Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahia Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Professional and with great knowledge and skill!
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I have many medical problems. The team at Bahai dental group, worked with me and Kaiser, to make it possible for the work to be done. It would have cost me 3 times more to have it done elsewhere. 2 other places I will not say there name said no to help me. But Bahia did. Thank you
Ross L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Like heaven but in a dentist chair
Marsha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent
Sergio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Exelente
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Friendly staff. Clean office.
Dale T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Oghabian is the best Dentist in the world!!!
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I have been coming here for 20+ years. Dr. Ohghabian and the staff are like family. I appreciate Dr. Ohgabian’s attention to detail, care and patience. I tried finding a dentist closer to me(now live in Martinez), but didn’t find another dentist I trust like Dr. Ohghabian.
Mahesh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Friendly and Great service!
Razieh O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Great staff and knowledgeable doctor.
Akbar F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
None
Adelfa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
She is a really good dentist, a perfectionist and very nice. I feel very comfortable at this practice:
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Excellent is all I have to say. Highly recommend to anyone.
Monique H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr.Marizeh Oghabian She's the best. Very professional and prompt In her work. Her staff is very friendly they make you feel comfortable while there. I would definitely recommend her Service if you don't have a dentist. 5
Marsha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent
Danny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Very informative.
Margarita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Oghabian for around 15 years & have always received excellent, professional, caring service/treatment from her & her staff. I highly recommend her.
Joshua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
You did an excellent job in cleaning my teeth
Edmund E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Everyone was so great. Helpful, friendly and informative
Adelfa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
She is exceptional in what she does.