Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bahia Dental Group

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Pittsburg, CA

56 total reviews

Bahia Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahia Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Asia L.
Submitted 06/23/21
everyone is really nice and knows how to take care of clients
Clare Ann P.
Submitted 06/17/21
They saw me on an emergency visit and dealt with my issue. Very grateful.
Tewabech E.
Submitted 06/15/21
I am very happy.
Tenae K.
Submitted 06/12/21
I Love this office! The staff are very nice even when I’m in pain and BEING a pain! Haha Dr. Oghabian is just lovely! She made me very comfortable when I have been so scared of dentists. They’re awesome!
Brenda S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Staff and doctor are super friendly.
Christina N.
Submitted 06/08/21
Always pleasant
Larry L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Good but got nothing for pain.
Peter V.
Submitted 06/04/21
Both Dr.Ogabian and Dr Abadi are very thorough and almost completely painless. I recommended Dr Oghabian to my wife and she is happy with her experience also!
Dora M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Everything about going to dentist has always been dreadful but at Bahia it’s a delight Everyone is super nice
Martha F.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Marzieh Ohabian is Friendly polite & fast precise. I highly recommend her services along with all her staff. I’m satisfied with services I received.
Jannete M.
Submitted 03/27/21
Always a great experience and everyone is incredibly friendly and welcoming.
Melaine V.
Submitted 02/27/21
Very professional and friendly service!
Agnes N.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very professional and friendly staff
Monish M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Clean,good customer service,easy to get appointment.the dentist is my favorite.very kind and gentle.love the service
Douglas K.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very fast & painless with cleanest
Mike A.
Submitted 12/04/19
Fantastic as always
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/26/19
I love this dentist . The staff is so friendly and professional.
Jordan T.
Submitted 11/09/19
Family Oriented people
Leyra G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Awesome customer service! Great environment. Everybody is nice and friendly! I highly recommend their service!
Francisco G.
Submitted 09/25/19
Best dental service in the east bay. Very caring and efficient.