Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Bahia Dental Group

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Pittsburg, CA

13 total reviews

Bahia Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahia Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor Q.
Submitted 05/19/19
Comfortable and clean Professional service.
Vilma M.
Submitted 05/18/19
Great customer service before and after. Dr. Does well job and gets to the point.
Gerardo A.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr.Oghabian, she is very dedicated to her practice And excellent,work skills. No complaints here.
Maria P.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very Good
William B.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Oghabian is very professional and great at what she does. I wouldn’t trust my teeth with anybody else. The staff is always friendly and courteous.
Tammy M.
Submitted 05/03/19
I just love Dr. Oghabian and my dental experiences are never unpleasant. I’ve had fillings, root canals, extractions and implants all done right there in her office so there is no running to another office and a new dentist which I really appreciate as its hard enough to go to the dentist let alone one who you are unfamiliar with. Thank You Dr. Oghabian!
Maria S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Fast, friendly and resolved my dental issues. I love their office & all the staff
Salima L.
Submitted 05/01/19
We had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Oghabian and her staff. I was very anxious about the appointment and any procedure, but Dr. Oghabian was very patient with me and spend a lot of time trying to calm me down, the staff was very helpful and kind and always available to help. Dr. Oghabian is very professional, she takes the time to explain what needs to be done and provides valuable advice, It's not easy to find a good dentist for your kids, I highly recommend Dr. Oghabian and her staff for kids and adults.
Domingo C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Doctor Marzieh is very professional and thorough. I did not feel any pain of discomfort while she was cleaning my teeth. I have been a coming here for many years and I love the friendly staff. The front office staff do the best they can to work with my schedule. I Highly recommend Bahia dental to friends and family.
Ivonne G.
Submitted 04/27/19
Very good
Ivonne G.
Submitted 04/27/19
Very good
Jeanette R.
Submitted 04/27/19
Very patient and nice New facility and clean
Araceli T.
Submitted 04/24/19
Fast and efficient Very friendly and clean