Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bahia Dental Group

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Pittsburg, CA

25 total reviews

Bahia Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahia Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorenzo S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very caring and special group of people always enjoyed my visit had a lot of work done very pleased with the outcome plus I have a beautiful Dentist who’s taking care of all my dental needs With that said I like to thank everyone for being so nice and my doctor for a great job
Natalie G.
Submitted 07/12/19
I have been going here for years. The staff is so sweet , and they work hard. It feels like family. I have so much anxiety when I go to the dentist just because the drill sounds freak me out, but they are super professional and they always make me smile, and help me feel calmer. Plus my teeth thank them because they have worked with me for about over 15 years now
Evelyn D.
Submitted 07/03/19
New facility and is very clean. Staff and both doctors are nice and helpful. They talk you through the procedure to lessen the nerves.
Rita C.
Submitted 06/30/19
Very nice and helpful people I like that they speak Spanish and that everything is very well explained
Agnes N.
Submitted 06/22/19
I am very satisfied with the job they do and I recommend to everyone they’re awesome
Homayra A.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Oghabian and her professional staff always provides the best dental care with flawless work on myself and my children. We always look forward for our visits as she takes her time with every patient and gives the appropriate diagnosis as needed. Extremely satisfied being patient of Dr. Oghabian and will continue going to Bahia Dental Group as well as highly recommend her practice to my family/friends.
Wilfredo P.
Submitted 06/14/19
During my appointment,I was seen on time and the service was excellent, personnel were knowledgeable and courteous. Nice and clean clinic.
Mike A.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent doctor, excellent office, excellent staff!
Monty S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Staff extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Absolutely the best!
Craig T.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Oghabian is personable, professional, and caring. She is an excellent dentist.
Camille Q.
Submitted 06/01/19
Still the best dentist in town. There is a friendly vibe that is genuine and constant. I would definitely recommend my family and friends here.
Traevon S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very pleasant, great service & staff— plus a very attractive doctor doing the procedure makes the time worth while
Victor Q.
Submitted 05/19/19
Comfortable and clean Professional service.
Vilma M.
Submitted 05/18/19
Great customer service before and after. Dr. Does well job and gets to the point.
Gerardo A.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr.Oghabian, she is very dedicated to her practice And excellent,work skills. No complaints here.
Maria P.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very Good
William B.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Oghabian is very professional and great at what she does. I wouldn’t trust my teeth with anybody else. The staff is always friendly and courteous.
Tammy M.
Submitted 05/03/19
I just love Dr. Oghabian and my dental experiences are never unpleasant. I’ve had fillings, root canals, extractions and implants all done right there in her office so there is no running to another office and a new dentist which I really appreciate as its hard enough to go to the dentist let alone one who you are unfamiliar with. Thank You Dr. Oghabian!
Maria S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Fast, friendly and resolved my dental issues. I love their office & all the staff
Salima L.
Submitted 05/01/19
We had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Oghabian and her staff. I was very anxious about the appointment and any procedure, but Dr. Oghabian was very patient with me and spend a lot of time trying to calm me down, the staff was very helpful and kind and always available to help. Dr. Oghabian is very professional, she takes the time to explain what needs to be done and provides valuable advice, It's not easy to find a good dentist for your kids, I highly recommend Dr. Oghabian and her staff for kids and adults.