Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Bahia Dental Group

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Pittsburg, CA

164 total reviews

Bahia Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahia Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramon B.
Submitted 08/10/22
The best
Adelfa D.
Submitted 08/09/22
A
Carl G.
Submitted 08/09/22
My second visit was just as easy and worry-free as my first one. The doctor and hygienist were careful and considerate. I felt in good hands. I highly recommend Bahia Dental.
Eric E.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very good!
Marta M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very kindle people
Richard F.
Submitted 08/01/22
After 4 reminders in the last two weeks about my 10am appointment,and arriving before 10am i had to wait till ten-thirty to see dentist, ugh,almost left to reschedule.
Flaviano I.
Submitted 07/29/22
Staff was very helpful and kind.
Rachelle A.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very professional and very nice
Daniel J.
Submitted 07/16/22
Satnam S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Staff n Dr very nice
Alex Martin B.
Submitted 07/01/22
My very first visit! Everything went well.
Babajide O.
Submitted 06/24/22
The staff is nice and welcoming. Here you feel seen and heard and not just a patient
Carol W.
Submitted 06/18/22
Staff is nice, they treat you good
Michael S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Make sure you have a easy time at office. Give you good shot to take out pain.
Nestor G.
Submitted 06/15/22
Good enough
Nicolasa G.
Submitted 06/13/22
Good service
Jesse R.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great job
Armalynn T.
Submitted 06/10/22
I've been in this dental clinic since 2019. All staffs are respectful and accommodating. Dr. OGHABIAN, she is very professional. She see to it that she take care of patients very well. Awesome!
Henry M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent service. Friendly and professional.
Victoria G.
Submitted 06/07/22
The dentist are always wonderful. The office is so nice and clean. Everything is explained from the beginning so there’s no surprises.