Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bahia Dental Group

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Pittsburg, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

Bahia Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahia Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernest G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
NA
Erick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Excellent service
Erick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Always excellent service
Baltazar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I’m very happy whit the work they do to me
Pepito S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
DR.Oghabian and the staff are great and pretty amazing,easy to work with ,straight forward and helpful..No complain at all.
Razieh O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Doctor explained the procedure to my understanding and provided options. Staff was very friendly.
Leonardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Fast and effecient
Ernest G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Overall nice office clean and staff is very nice and courteous
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I have been coming to Dr. Oghabian since I was a kid and will not go any where else. She is thorough and gentle at the same time! Cares about her craft and patients. Highly recommend!
Justine May C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
It is my first time to have my tooth done out of the country and I like their service. She (doctor) is so nice and detailed in explaining your concerns, thank you for fixing my tooth! The staffs are nice too. They make sure you're okay. It was good experience. Thank you bahia dental group!
Kayden Tristan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Bahia dental is the best !
Tewabech E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
I am extremely happy with your service. I appreciate it so much!
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Love love DR. Oghabian she is the best. She alway make sure I’m comfortable and pain FREE…thank you SO much DR Oghabian!
Michael S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Did have some pain last time I had deep cleaning done on teeth.
Mary Grace A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
She is very meticulous and made sure I got the best service during my visit.
Rachelle U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr. Oghabian is very professional & knowledgeable. She listens to me & sticks with the care plan that she recommends. She does not offer unnecessary expensive treatments. I highly recommend Bahia Dental.
Carl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr. Oghabian always takes good care of me. After almost 30 years with another dentist I wondered if could find another one as good. But I found I had nothing to worry about. Dr. "O", as my wife and I refer to her, is friendly, kind, and professional. She's caring and always gives good ideas and advice on how to care for my teeth at home. I'm so happy I found her and am pleased to recommend her.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Always pleasant knowledgeable corteous just Al around great attitude. Dr O. Off the hook.❤️❤️
Annette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very professional, has the latest technologies & is concerned about the overall health of the patient.
Jorge P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Good service!!! Gracias