Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bahia Dental Group

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Pittsburg, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

Bahia Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahia Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
1st courtesy & acknowledgement were given by the staff; & Dr. Oghabian communicates with you & your dental care. Her work like"in-out"because she
Clare Ann P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
I went in again today. Emergency again. She was able to get me in and help me. I’m very thankful.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Great people.
Francisco H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Quick and prompt, Thank you
Rudy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
I liked that deep cleaning and extractions were done on same visit
Marlen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Good
Joshua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Treatment done smoothly,staff are very good
Ana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
I like how they work,it’s a good place,nice and clean
Asia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
everyone is really nice and knows how to take care of clients
Clare Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
They saw me on an emergency visit and dealt with my issue. Very grateful.
Tewabech E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I am very happy.
Tenae K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
I Love this office! The staff are very nice even when I’m in pain and BEING a pain! Haha Dr. Oghabian is just lovely! She made me very comfortable when I have been so scared of dentists. They’re awesome!
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Staff and doctor are super friendly.
Christina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Always pleasant
Larry L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Good but got nothing for pain.
Peter V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Both Dr.Ogabian and Dr Abadi are very thorough and almost completely painless. I recommended Dr Oghabian to my wife and she is happy with her experience also!
Dora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Everything about going to dentist has always been dreadful but at Bahia it’s a delight Everyone is super nice
Martha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Marzieh Ohabian is Friendly polite & fast precise. I highly recommend her services along with all her staff. I’m satisfied with services I received.
Jannete M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Always a great experience and everyone is incredibly friendly and welcoming.
Melaine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Very professional and friendly service!