Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bahia Dental Group

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Pittsburg, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

Bahia Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahia Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norman F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Excelente servicio. The team it’s the team it’s best
Kimiya O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
10/10 service! Great location and parking, wonderful staff, fast and efficient cleaning, Dr. Oghabian was wonderful! Would definitely come back!!
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
All my care at Bahia has been great.
Johanna E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I love Doctor Oghabian. She is very detailed and gentle (one needs gentle hands to handle your mouth). I have had great overall experience with her and the staff. My only complaint is regarding wait time. I have to come on my lunch from work and waiting an additional 30 minutes to see the doctor is not helpful. Ideally, one comes and wait 5 minutes at the most not 30 minutes plus.
Leonardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Great customer service to the individual
Baltazar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very good service I’m very happy
Erick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Quick service which is outstanding. Outstanding staff too.
Manuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great service
Katherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr. Oghabian, and all her staff were very kind, patient, and understood all of my concerns. The Dr. helped me sort out all of the concerns and problems of my dental needs. These were many as I had neglected going to the dentist for some time. It was really a relief to find them. Linda, at the reception area also was quite patient with me in breaking down insurance and helping me understand my dental insurance. I appreciated all of their care and support very much and I highly recommend Dr. Oghabian to others!
Aaron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Nice lady and gets the job done efficiently.
Fara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Wonderful place to deal with! All staff members are friendly and welcoming.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Great dental office to be apart of . Friendly plus
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Services are always quick and smooth.
Ollie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very friendly, courteous. The dentist was very knowledgeable.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Great staff very friendly. I hate going to dentist but, Dr O has made all my procedures painless and quick.
Diana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I always have a great experience at Bahia Dental. I feel right at home. Staff is wonderful. Highly recommend
Mary Grace A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I recently had a tooth extraction done by Dr. Marzieh, and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. From the moment I walked into the office, I was greeted with a warm and friendly atmosphere that immediately put me at ease. Dr. Marzieh and the entire staff were professional, knowledgeable, and incredibly attentive throughout the entire process. During the extraction procedure, Dr. Marzieh made sure I was comfortable and informed at all times. Her expertise and skill were evident, as the extraction was quick, efficient, and painless. Overall, I highly recommend Dr. Marzieh for anyone in need of a tooth extraction or any dental procedure. Thank you for a job well done!
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Instead of pulling teeth to make money like other dentists I was spared a few and I felt comfortable
Erick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Outstanding service
Teena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. O is the best!! Her staff is great. I recommend Bahia Dental.