Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bahia Dental Group

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Pittsburg, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
262 total reviews

Bahia Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahia Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Excelent
Brenda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Friendly and clean environment
Joshua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Staffs are very competent with what there doing,very approachable
Leonardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Time efficient and direct!
Kela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Oghabian is personable and goes above and beyond to address matters of concern and provides a clear course of treatment.
Ernest G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Very friendly and caring about your health
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
The Dr and lab assistants are always very pleasant and professional. They always assures their patients are comfortable and understand what treatments they need and why.
Preshika D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Wonderful experience
Leyra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Oghabian for over 10 years. All the staff is very friendly and professional. They make me feel welcomed and take very good care of my dental needs. I’m very satisfied with the services Dr. Oghabian provides… that’s why I keep coming back!
Tewabech E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
I am very happy with with the service.
Carlos Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
I’ve been a patient for many years and never thought of changing even when I moved out of the area. Always friendly and very efficient.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Fast, Friendly and efficient. I’ve been coming here for many years. Always excellent work and service.
Christian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Great
Cynthia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very professional and kind staff .
Sergio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Is very good
Phoebe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
This place takes good care of their patients, they listen & do their job so well. Left a few years ago to try other places, but came back. Bahia Dental is the best! All the staffs are so nice & friendly. Thanks for taking care of me.
Tameka J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Love my dentist!!
Sara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Clean office. Fast service. Professional team. Followed Covid protocol. Convenient appointment. Overall great experience.
Douglas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
1st courtesy & acknowledgement were given by the staff; & Dr. Oghabian communicates with you & your dental care. Her work like"in-out"because she
Clare Ann P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
I went in again today. Emergency again. She was able to get me in and help me. I’m very thankful.