Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bahia Dental Group

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Pittsburg, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

Bahia Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahia Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Akbar F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
None
Adelfa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
She is a really good dentist, a perfectionist and very nice. I feel very comfortable at this practice:
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Excellent is all I have to say. Highly recommend to anyone.
Monique H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr.Marizeh Oghabian She's the best. Very professional and prompt In her work. Her staff is very friendly they make you feel comfortable while there. I would definitely recommend her Service if you don't have a dentist. 5
Marsha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent
Danny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Very informative.
Margarita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Oghabian for around 15 years & have always received excellent, professional, caring service/treatment from her & her staff. I highly recommend her.
Joshua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
You did an excellent job in cleaning my teeth
Edmund E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Everyone was so great. Helpful, friendly and informative
Adelfa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
She is exceptional in what she does.
Marlen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Fast and friendly
Ross L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I can't stop smiling
Mitzi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Flaviano I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very Good staff. They make you comfortable and Welcomed. Dr.O is very nice and a very Good dentist.
John G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great service.
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
It was great and she is very informative when it comes to questions asked and issues relating to your teeth
Christina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I met the new doctor on my last visit. She was very gentle, explained the process and made me feel at ease. You can tell she cares about her patients and their concerns and addresses patients issues on the spot. Definitely recommend her.
Holly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Always helpful and willing to work with you. Really cares about the health of your teeth.
Erick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent service
Larica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent