Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bahia Dental Group

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Pittsburg, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

Bahia Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bahia Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clare Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
I have had great experiences with this dental office. I appreciate their hardworking and friendly staff. Dr. Oghabian has been aware of my anxiety and is always patient and understanding. I have been going to her office a long time and would recommend it to anyone
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Honest
Daniel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
As a new patient I have a good experience with them, i called for a bad pain on my molar and I was treated the next day. Everyone is nice and very professional. I definitely recommend this great place to everyone. Thank you
Cynthia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Pleasant
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Very friendly doctor and staff.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Good
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
She is the best
Irma N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
She answered all my question And she have a patient and respect me great job
Carl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Carl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. Oghabian is friendly, professional, and thorough. The offices at Bahia Dental are clean and neat, and the staff is great. I highly recommend Dr. Oghabian and Bahia Dental.
Bobby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Professional and with great knowledge and skill!
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I have many medical problems. The team at Bahai dental group, worked with me and Kaiser, to make it possible for the work to be done. It would have cost me 3 times more to have it done elsewhere. 2 other places I will not say there name said no to help me. But Bahia did. Thank you
Ross L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Like heaven but in a dentist chair
Marsha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent
Sergio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Exelente
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Friendly staff. Clean office.
Dale T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Oghabian is the best Dentist in the world!!!
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I have been coming here for 20+ years. Dr. Ohghabian and the staff are like family. I appreciate Dr. Ohgabian’s attention to detail, care and patience. I tried finding a dentist closer to me(now live in Martinez), but didn’t find another dentist I trust like Dr. Ohghabian.
Mahesh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Friendly and Great service!
Razieh O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Great staff and knowledgeable doctor.